Lighting and Control Solutions

Meet Our Team

Our team of dedicated lighting professionals offers the highest level of assistance with designing, specifying and installing today’s  complex lighting systems.

Principals

Tom Keown

Tom Keown

President - Sales

Contact Information

(504) 212-3066
(504) 452-5143 c

tom@wkalighting.com

Chuck Nicholson

Chuck Nicholson

Controls

Contact Information

(504) 212-3071
(504) 458-3775 c

chuck@wkalighting.com

Chris Allen

Chris Allen

Baton Rouge Office Manager - Sales

Contact Information

(225) 236-3316
(225) 806-0348 c

chris@wkalighting.com

Wendy Louque

Wendy Louque

New Orleans Office Manager - Project Management

Contact Information

(504) 212-3067
(504) 450-3334 c

wendy@wkalighting.com

Brett Pemberton

Brett Pemberton

Outside Sales

Contact Information

(504) 262-5535
(504) 756-0747 c

brett@wkalighting.com

Outside Sales

Nick Keown

Nick Keown

New Orleans Specification Sales

Contact Information

(504) 212-3076
(504) 756-3267 c

nick@wkalighting.com

Yancy Fremin

Yancy Fremin

New Orleans Distributor Sales

Contact Information

(504) 212-3077
(985) 413-9418 c

yancy@wkalighting.com

Mike Rosenthal

Mike Rosenthal

Baton Rouge Specification Sales

Contact Information

(225) 236-3319
(225) 773-3508 c

miker@wkalighting.com

Joey Amorello

Joey Amorello

Baton Rouge Distributor Sales

Contact Information

(225) 236-3318
(225) 324-1942 c

joey@wkalighting.com

Michael Palmer

Michael Palmer

Baton Rouge Specification Sales

Contact Information

(225) 236-3315
(225) 284-8439 c

mpalmer@wkalighting.com

Michelle Munch

Michelle Munch

New Orleans Specification Sales

Contact Information

(504) 212-5985

michelle.munch@wkalighting.com

Inside Sales and Support

Aaron Keown

Aaron Keown

Quotations

Contact Information

(504) 212-3072
(504) 495-7478 c

aaron@wkalighting.com

Jackie Roussel

Jackie Roussel

Quotations

Contact Information

(504) 212-3078

jackie@wkalighting.com

Dennis Fink

Dennis Fink

Quotations

Contact Information

(225) 236-3317
(504) 201-1605 c

dennis@wkalighting.com

Jesus Lagos

Jesus Lagos

Project Management

Contact Information

(504) 212-3068

jesus@wkalighting.com

Jessica Voisel

Jessica Voisel

Customer Service

Contact Information

(504) 212-3073

jessica@wkalighting.com

Mary Christiansen

Mary Christiansen

Administrative and Accounting

Contact Information

(504) 212-3075

mary@wkalighting.com

Controls and Applications

Melody Heggins

Melody Heggins

Applications

Contact Information

(337) 654-0237 c

melody@wkalighting.com

Robert Nauck

Robert Nauck

Controls

Contact Information

(504) 234-0551

robert@wkalighting.com

Mike Mertz

Mike Mertz

Quotations - Controls

Contact Information

(504) 212-3065

mmertz@wkalighting.com

Meet Our Team

Our team of dedicated lighting professionals offers the highest level of assistance with designing, specifying and installing today’s  complex lighting systems.

Principals

Tom Keown

President – Sales

(504) 212-3066
(504) 452-5143 c

tom@wkalighting.com

Chuck Nicholson

Controls

(504) 212-3071
(504) 458-3775 c

chuck@wkalighting.com

Chris Allen

Baton Rouge Office Manager – Sales

(225) 236-3316
(225) 806-0348 c

chris@wkalighting.com

Wendy Louque

New Orleans Office Manager – Project Management

(504) 212-3067
(504) 450-3334 c

wendy@wkalighting.com

Brett Pemberton

Outside Sales

(504) 262-5535
(504) 756-0747 c

brett@wkalighting.com

Outside Sales

Nick Keown

New Orleans Specification Sales

(504) 212-3076
(504) 756-3267 c

nick@wkalighting.com

Yancy Fremin

New Orleans Distributor Sales

(504) 212-3077
(504) 413-9418 c

yancy@wkalighting.com

Mike Rosenthal

Baton Rouge Specification Sales

(225) 236-3319
(225) 773-3508 c

miker@wkalighting.com

Joey Amorello

Baton Rouge Distributor Sales

(225) 236-3318
(225) 324-1942 c

joey@wkalighting.com

Michael Palmer

Baton Rouge Specification Sales

(225) 236-3315
(225) 284-8439 c

mpalmer@wkalighting.com

Michelle Munch

New Orleans Specification Sales

(504) 212 5985

michelle.munch@wkalighting.com

Inside Sales and Support

Aaron Keown

Quotations

(504) 212-3072
(504) 495-7478 c

aaron@wkalighting.com

Jackie Roussel

Quotations

(504) 212-3078

jackie@wkalighting.com

Dennis Fink

Quotations

(225) 236-3317
(225) 201-1605 c

dennis@wkalighting.com

Jesus Lagos

Project Management

(504) 212-3068

jesus@wkalighting.com

Jessica Voisel

Customer Service

(504) 212 3073

jessica@wkalighting.com

Mary Christiansen

Administrative and Accounting

(504) 212 3075

mary@wkalighting.com

Controls and Applications

Melody Heggins

Applications

(337) 654-0237 c

melody@wkalighting.com

Robert Nauck

Controls

(504) 234-0551 c

robert@wkalighting.com

Mike Mertz

Quotations – Controls

(504) 212-3065

mmertz@wkalighting.com

Receive Product Updates

Enter your email here to receive monthly email updates from our sales team on the latest and greatest lighting products to hit the market.