Lighting and Controls Solutions

Meet Our Team

Our team of dedicated lighting professionals offers the highest level of assistance with designing, specifying and installing today’s  complex lighting systems.

Principals

Tom Keown

Tom Keown

Contact Information

(504) 212-3066
(504) 452-5143c

tom@wkalighting.com

Wendy Louque

Wendy Louque

Contact Information

(504) 212-3067
(504) 450-3334 c

wendy@wkalighting.com

Chris Allen

Chris Allen

Contact Information

(225) 236-3316
(225) 806-3048 c

chris@wkalighting.com

Brett Pemberton

Brett Pemberton

Contact Information

(504) 756-0747 c

brett@wkalighting.com

Sales Leadership

Michelle Munch, LC

Michelle Munch, LC

Director of Specification Sales - N.O.

Contact Information

(504) 212-5985
(504) 677-4145 c

michelle.munch@wkalighting.com

Mike Rosenthal

Mike Rosenthal

Director of Specification Sales - B.R.

Contact Information

(225) 236-3319
(225) 773-3508 c

miker@wkalighting.com

Outside Sales

Nick Keown

Nick Keown

New Orleans Specification Sales

Contact Information

(504) 212-3076
(504) 756-3267 c

nick@wkalighting.com

Yancy Fremin

Yancy Fremin

New Orleans Distributor Sales

Contact Information

(504) 212-3077
(985) 413-9418 c

yancy@wkalighting.com

Michael Palmer

Michael Palmer

Baton Rouge Specification Sales

Contact Information

(225) 236-3315
(225) 284-8439 c

mpalmer@wkalighting.com

Madison Rought

Madison Rought

Distributor Sales

Contact Information

(504) 212-3075
(504) 487-0752

Madison@wkalighting.com

Inside Sales and Support

Aaron Keown

Aaron Keown

Senior Quotations Specialist

Contact Information

(504) 212-3072
(504) 495-7478 c

aaron@wkalighting.com

Dennis Fink

Dennis Fink

Senior Quotations Specialist

Contact Information

(225) 236-3317
(504) 201-1605 c

dennis@wkalighting.com

Rich Hayes

Rich Hayes

Quotations Specialist

Contact Information

 

(504) 212-3071

rich@wkalighting.com

Tyce Wombles

Tyce Wombles

Quotations Specialist

Contact Information

 

(504) 262-5535

tyce@wkalighting.com

Jessica Voisel

Jessica Voisel

Project CSR / Customer Service Manager

Contact Information

 

(504) 212-3073

jessica@wkalighting.com

Neomi Sauerwin

Neomi Sauerwin

Stock CSR

Contact Information

 

(504) 212-5537

neomi@wkalighting.com

Michael Lafosse

Michael Lafosse

Specification Sales Support

Contact Information

 

(504) 212-3069

mlafosse@wkalighting.com

Jesus Lagos

Jesus Lagos

Project Management

Contact Information

 

(504) 212-3068

jesus@wkalighting.com

Jackie Roussel

Jackie Roussel

Administrative / Commissions

Contact Information

 

(504) 212-3067

commissions@wkalighting.com

Controls

Bob Nauck

Bob Nauck

Controls

Contact Information

(504) 234-0551 c

robert@wkalighting.com

Mike Mertz

Mike Mertz

Controls

Contact Information

(504) 212-3065

mmertz@wkalighting.com

Meet Our Team

Our team of dedicated lighting professionals offers the highest level of assistance with designing, specifying and installing today’s  complex lighting systems.

Principals

Tom Keown

(504) 212-3066
(504) 452-5143 c

tom@wkalighting.com

Chris Allen

(225) 236-3316
(225) 806-0348 c

chris@wkalighting.com

Wendy Louque

(504) 212-3067
(504) 450-3334 c

wendy@wkalighting.com

Brett Pemberton

(504) 756-0747 c

brett@wkalighting.com

Sales Leadership

Michelle Munch, LC

Director of Specification Sales -N.O.

(504) 212-5985
(504) 677-4145 c

michelle.munch@wkalighting.com

Mike Rosenthal

Director of Specification Sales -B.R.

(225) 236-3319
(225) 773-3508 c

miker@wkalighting.com

Outside Sales

Nick Keown

New Orleans Specification Sales

(504) 212-3076
(504) 756-3267 c

nick@wkalighting.com

Yancy Fremin

New Orleans Distributor Sales

(504) 212-3077
(504) 413-9418 c

yancy@wkalighting.com

Madison Rought

Distributor Sales

(504) 212-3075
(504) 487-0752 c

madison@wkalighting.com

Michael Palmer

Baton Rouge Specification Sales

(225) 236-3315
(225) 284-8439 c

mpalmer@wkalighting.com

Inside Sales and Support

Aaron Keown

Senior Quotations Specialist

(504) 212-3072
(504) 495-7478 c

aaron@wkalighting.com

Dennis Fink

Senior Quotations Specialist

(225) 236-3317
(225) 201-1605 c

dennis@wkalighting.com

Rich Hayes

Quotations Specialist

(504) 212-3071

rich@wkalighting.com

Tyce Wombles

Quotations Specialist

(504) 262-5535

tyce@wkalighting.com

Jesus Lagos

Project Management

(504) 212-3068

jesus@wkalighting.com

Michael Lafosse

Misc Quotations / Stock Customer Service

(504) 212-3069

mlafosse@wkalighting.com

Jessica Voisel

Project CSR / Customer Service Manager

(504) 212-3073

jessica@wkalighting.com

Neomi Sauerwin

Stock CSR

(504) 212-5537

neomi@wkalighting.com

Jackie Roussel

Administrative / Commissions

(504) 212-3067

commissions@wkalighting.com

Controls 

Bob Nauck

Controls

(504) 234-0551 c

robert@wkalighting.com

Mike Mertz

Controls

(504) 212-3065

mmertz@wkalighting.com

Receive Product Updates

Enter your email here to receive monthly email updates from our sales team on the latest and greatest lighting products to hit the market.